Riga, Latvia

Masterclass on Digital Transformation

 

Really no idea why I looked so angry in that picture: I was listening to Christophe doing his Masterclass and he came to me afterwards asking why I was so mad.

God knows what I was thinking about, but the pic is so funny I decided to post it anyway.

I am not sure I should keep the references to Heisemberg and Gödel in the presentation: I love the concept of the world being already less “certain” than most people think, but I can tell most of the audience is a bit lost when I speak about the Uncertainty Principle or the Theorem of Incompleteness….

People do not expect Mozart or quantum mechanics in a lecture about Marketing….

Leave a Reply

